-

6:17 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Milton Susie
5/4 2.25 +125 F
2ª Posición
Olga
9/2 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Beatties Diva
10/1 11.00 +1000
Noduff Hacienda
6/1 7.00 +600
5to
Tullig Ant
18/1 19.00 +1800
6ta
Flyhigh Trapeze
2/1 3.00 +200 2F
Ganancia Exacta: 9.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.19
6:33 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
March On Ted
2/1 3.00 +200 F
2ª Posición
Tullig Kyle
5/1 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Snooty Bella
9/2 5.50 +450
Bling Bling Tim
6/1 7.00 +600
5to
Catsbrindle Girl
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
6ta
Scarsdale Jack
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Exacta: 14.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 45.34
6:48 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Milton Nemo
7/2 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Tashade
10/11 1.909 -110 F
3ª Posición
Tommys Hawk
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
Abigails Sugar
11/1 12.00 +1100
5to
Slapdash Tommy
8/1 9.00 +800
6ta
Badminton Tanya
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Exacta: 10.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.49
7:07 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Skyfall Fitzo
1/1 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Catfish
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Polly Gone
11/2 6.50 +550
Belvedere Rafa
8/1 9.00 +800
5to
Moanteen Kiaran
7/1 8.00 +700
6ta
Tommys Sneyd
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Exacta: 5.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 15.15
7:24 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Call Me Tom
5/6 1.833 -120 F
2ª Posición
Headford Harry
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
3ª Posición
Glengar Ronan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ay Up Buster
11/1 12.00 +1100
5to
Le Scargot
9/1 10.00 +900
6ta
Tommys Pukka
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Exacta: 2.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 9.61
7:44 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Signet Mafia
4/6 1.666 -150 F
2ª Posición
Early Knight
7/2 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Droopys Guru
11/4 3.75 +275 2F
Ardera Nidge
12/1 13.00 +1200
5to
Leonidas
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ta
Elderberry Glory
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Exacta: 4.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 6.49
8:03 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Calzaghe Evan
7/4 2.75 +175
2ª Posición
Hitthelids Hugo
7/4 2.75 +175
3ª Posición
Sussex Hurricane
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sparta Perfect
16/1 17.00 +1600
5to
Deeteedee Slider
11/4 3.75 +275
6ta
Rathmeehan Stud
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Exacta: 5.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.91
8:23 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
March On Henry
6/1 7.00 +600
2ª Posición
Bull Run Norris
4/6 1.666 -150 F
3ª Posición
Chasing Landy
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
Magical Duke
9/1 10.00 +900
5to
Ballydoyle Luigi
9/1 10.00 +900
6ta
Nightingale Lane
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Exacta: 15.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.12
8:43 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Kilcooney Limit
2/5 1.40 -250 F
2ª Posición
Hello There
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Awayinahack
12/1 13.00 +1200
Noduff Bellagio
14/1 15.00 +1400
5to
Choctaw Lusa
11/2 6.50 +550
6ta
Record Zinfandel
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Exacta: 8.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.71
9:02 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Fatboyz Exile
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2ª Posición
Ramors Jet
6/4 2.50 +150 2F
3ª Posición
Jumeirah Zara
8/1 9.00 +800
Droopys Tara
14/1 15.00 +1400
5to
Mister Cool
10/1 11.00 +1000
6ta
Rage Storm
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Exacta: 2.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 6.25
9:18 Monmore - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Rackethall Oscar
7/1 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Druids Full Well
13/8 2.625 +162 F
3ª Posición
Mucho MacHo Jack
6/1 7.00 +600
All About Taylor
11/4 3.75 +275
5to
Cleopatras Boy
11/4 3.75 +275
6ta
Baran Jupiter
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Exacta: 26.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.75
Cargando boleto de apuestas…