-

6:09 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Nipsey Hustle
7/4 2.75 +175
2ª Posición
Fatboyz Exile
7/2 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Vancouver Var
11/1 12.00 +1100
Easy Eyes
7/4 2.75 +175
5to
Ballymac Brook
11/2 6.50 +550
6ta
Three Ems
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Exacta: 9.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 42.2
6:28 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Clearway Kayla
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
March On Magic
15/8 2.875 +187 F
3ª Posición
Smoking Bomber
7/2 4.50 +350
Fatboyz Fury
4/1 5.00 +400
5to
Butdarewasfour
18/1 19.00 +1800
6ta
Home Caelan
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Exacta: 8.05
Ganancia Trifecta: 18.13
6:43 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Gymstar Elusive
15/8 2.875 +187 2F
2ª Posición
Prince Of Troy
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Dapper Lily
10/1 11.00 +1000
Piemans Troy
12/1 13.00 +1200
5to
Black Eyed Molly
7/4 2.75 +175 F
6ta
Ballyard Ricki
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Exacta: 24.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 112.26
6:58 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Deadly Tornado
15/8 2.875 +187 F
2ª Posición
Teaboy Jet
5/1 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Buddys Matt
8/1 9.00 +800
Kilscannell King
9/4 3.25 +225 2F
5to
Old Fort Tokyo
10/3 4.333 +333
6ta
Doghouse Dreamer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Exacta: 13.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 54.74
7:18 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Longvale Jim
7/2 4.50 +350 2F
2ª Posición
Faithful Frankie
6/1 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
Crystal Charm
1/1 2.00 +100 F
Dapper Jay
11/1 12.00 +1100
5to
Lavan Fairy
7/1 8.00 +700
6ta
Scattered Canelo
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Exacta: 27.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 44.56
7:36 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Doorus Jet
10/11 1.909 -110 F
2ª Posición
Swift Addition
8/1 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Agincourt Xena
3/1 4.00 +300 2F
Kid Haaland
7/2 4.50 +350
5to
Slippy Mick
16/1 17.00 +1600
6ta
Farneys Lark
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Exacta: 10.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.88
7:56 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Bettys Book
4/9 1.444 -225 F
2ª Posición
Bonville Susie
7/1 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Underground Aero
6/1 7.00 +600
All Fours
5/1 6.00 +500 2F
5to
Slippy Marlon
12/1 13.00 +1200
6ta
Rackethall Leo
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Exacta: 5.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.05
8:17 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Unprecedented
7/2 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Droopys Say
11/4 3.75 +275
3ª Posición
Droopys Precise
5/2 3.50 +250 F
Goldies Perryman
8/1 9.00 +800
5to
Piemans Lynx
12/1 13.00 +1200
6ta
Diamond Lisa
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Exacta: 18.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 40.58
8:38 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Aero Madrid
5/1 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Keefill Arthur
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Ballymac Micko
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
Carter Bar
4/9 1.444 -225 F
5to
Brightside Nick
16/1 17.00 +1600
6ta
Mohort Bob
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Exacta: 65.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 231.09
8:54 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Brookside Richie
1/3 1.333 -300 F
2ª Posición
Newinn Tik Tok
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Bit View Rocket
16/1 17.00 +1600
Itsur Best Mate
16/1 17.00 +1600
5to
Goldies Jennings
9/2 5.50 +450 2F
6ta
Droopys Supremo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Exacta: 6.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 26.09
9:12 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Rail McCoy
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Bockos Jon Jo
2/5 1.40 -250 F
3ª Posición
Moorstown Victor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Droopys Flight
12/1 13.00 +1200
5to
Russian Blake
10/3 4.333 +333 2F
6ta
Bubbly Cain
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Exacta: 35.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 128.48
9:28 Romford - RESULTS
Ganador / G/P
Posicion Momios
1ra Posicion
Fight The Power
5/2 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Bubbly Cristal
8/1 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Ivy Hill Skyhigh
11/4 3.75 +275
Southfield Billy
14/1 15.00 +1400
5to
Droopys Addition
11/8 2.375 +137 F
6ta
Waste House Izzy
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Exacta: 25.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…